213 electric song

15 02 19 | Electric Song

COAL CHAMBER                                           i o u nothing
MALLORY KNOX                                            salvame
PLACEBO                                                        meds
GODFLESH                                                    defeated
SUPERSEED                                                   my time is now
MINDFORCE                                                  nightmare
TEXTURES                                                      oceans collide
SICK OF IT ALL                                               wake the sleeping dragon
MEGADETH                                                   symphony of destruction
THE CARBURATORS                                    lawless country
SOLUTION 45                                               gravitational lensing
ALKALINE TRIO                                             i m only here to disappoint
THE NEWTONS                                             roaring
STEELWING                                                   the illusion
FEAR FACTORY                                             church of execution
COMEBACK KID                                            beyond